PDA

View Full Version : Group a scripting zone



Crazy
06-25-2017, 09:08 PM
Can we possibly group all items inside a scripting zone with .group() please.

MrStump
06-26-2017, 08:14 AM
For what purpose Crazy? To move them all at once or something?

Crazy
06-29-2017, 08:41 AM
This might sound weird.

I have adapted your chip converter. My courintine waits until all the chips fall down on the table after being converted so they are grouped.

Would just make it that little faster if the script could group all the chips rather that waiting for them to fall in place.