Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Why is takeObject() - taking 2 tokens, when I only instruct to take 1?

  1. #1

    Why is takeObject() - taking 2 tokens, when I only instruct to take 1?

    Code:
        
        if enter_object.getName() == "Bleeding" then
          for _, object in ipairs(zone.getObjects()) do
            if object.getName() == "Way of the Rust" and object.getRotation().z < 165 then
                local token = evaToken.takeObject({position = evaToken_pos, rotation = {0, 180, 0}, smooth=false})
                token.setLock(true)
            end
          end
        end
    The first one instantly teleports. But then, another one is taken and smooth moves.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    1,072
    For loop, probably.

Similar Threads

  1. takeObject is taking objects with their colliders on
    By MrStump in forum Scripting Bug Reports
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-21-2018, 04:45 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-13-2017, 08:05 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-02-2017, 03:34 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-23-2015, 05:52 PM
  5. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2014, 08:03 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •