Thread: Researching RPG table needs

Researching RPG table needs

Hello everyone,,
    After few years of consideration I have finally decided to give it a try and I'm quite impressed with how usable TS is. Good job! I'm considering using it for my 4ed D&D group which ended up in different cities. I'm still very new to the tool, so please forgive me if I'm asking some obvious questions. On the other hand, if things are more complex than I imagine, I'll be happy for pointer to specific part of documentation where I can research given topic in more detail. I'm a programmer, so I'm not scared of coding missing bits myself, I just need to know where to start.

So here comes big list of questions:

1) Is it possible to have all dice roll results being reported in chat automatically? I could imagine adding some script on dice object themselves, but how would I hook up into 'all dice landed and result is computed' event?mobdro lucky patcher kodi
    2) Any module which would allow parsing and executing expressions like (2d10+1d4+5) with according dice rolls? I consider creating attack cards for player powers with clickable 'attack rolls' and 'damage rolls' bits which would autoroll dice, instead of having to look and pick them manually (or right-click menu actions for 'attack' and 'damage' if custom actions are possible?)
    3) How do you manage things like per-player character sheets? Import pdfs as images and put few counters next to it? Write it up in notes object? Use tablet item and load a prepared interactive webpage?
    4) Any support for character movement counting? So if I pick up miniature from specific part of grid, it will show 'path' to place I'm hovering over?